Honourary Membership

This award is given to individuals who are outstanding in their contributions to the field of Audiology and/or related science and professions. The membership comes with a lifetime continuous membership with no fees, all the rights and privileges of CAA full membership with the exclusion of voting rights. 

Richard Seewald (2011)

Dr. Robert Harrison (2018)

Dr. Steve Armstrong (2018)