2023-2024 Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Canadian Academy of Audiology (CAA) is elected by the membership to manage the running of the business of the Academy.


Jillian Price

Past President HearingLIfe Canada Ltd, Toronto, ON

Tara Collins

Secretary Treasurer Saskatoon Hearing & Audiology Clinic Saskatoon, SK

Sarah Mason

Director Dalhousie University Nova Scotia

If you or someone you know would be interested in joining the CAA Board, please contact CAA.